UCR

Biochemistry Department



Current Graduate Students


Student Email Major Professor
Tiffany Baiocchi
Tiffany Baiocchi
tiffany.baiocchi@email.ucr.edu Dillman, Adler
Thomas Benedict
thomas benedict
thomas.benedict@email.ucr.edu Liu, Xuan
Yuliana Bosken
Yuliana Bosken
yuliana.bosken@email.ucr.edu Chang, Chia-En
Vinicius Canale
Vinicius Canale
vinicius.canale@email.ucr.edu Martins-Green, Manuela
Jennifer Cho
Jennifer Cho
jennifer.cho005@email.ucr.edu Hsiao, Ansel
Logan Collier
Logan Collier
logan.collier@email.ucr.edu Borkovich, Katherine
Adam Conn
Adam Conn
adam.conn@email.ucr.edu Blaha, Gregor
Youssef Daoudi

[No Picture Available]
ydaou001@ucr.edu MS exam plan
Taylor Dennis
Taylor Dennis
taylor.dennis@email.ucr.edu Perry, Jeff
James Derr
james derr
james.derr@email.ucr.edu Rotating

Stephen Diggs
stephen diggs

stephen.diggs@email.ucr.edu Blaha, Gregor
Andrea Dillon
Andrea Dillon
andrea.dillon@email.ucr.edu DiPatrizio, Nicholas
Aman Duggal
Aman Duggal
aman.duggal@email.ucr.edu Fan, Li
Amanda Foner
Amanda Foner
amanda.foner@email.ucr.edu Hille, Russ

Annie Giang
annie giang

annie.giang@email.ucr.edu Rotating
Adam Gill
Adam Gill
adam.gill@email.ucr.edu Hooley, Richard

Gongbo Guo

[No Picture Available]

gongbo.guo@email.ucr.edu MS exam plan
Matthew Harter
Matthew Harter
matthew.harter@email.ucr.edu Song, Jikui

Feng He
feng he

feng.he@email.ucr.edu Rotating

Xiao Hong

[No Picture Available]

xiao.hong@email.ucr.edu Rotating
Kay Jang
Kay Jang
kay.jang@email.ucr.edu Martinez, Ernest

Omran Karmach

[No Picture Available]

omran.karmach@email.ucr.edu Martins-Green, Manuela
Xin Li
Xin Li
xin.li002@email.ucr.edu Ge, Xin

Zhixing Lin

[No Picture Available]

zhixing.lin@email.ucr.edu MS exam plan
Ruoying Lu
Ruoying Lu
ruoying.lu@email.ucr.edu Yamanaka, Naoki
Jenny Mac
Jenny Mac
jenny.mac002@email.ucr.edu Anvari, Bahman
Jacob MacWilliams
Jacob MacWilliams
jacob.macwilliams@email.ucr.edu Kaloshian, Isgouhi
Marcella Martin
Marcy Martin
marcella.martin@email.ucr.edu Shyy, John & DeFea, Katie
Pablo Martinez
Pablo Martinez
pablo.martinez@email.ucr.edu Rasmussen, Carolyn

Alison Mills
alison mills

alison.mills@email.ucr.edu Rotating
Monica Ming
Monica Ming
monica.ming@email.ucr.edu DeFea, Katie

Shweta Murali
shweta murali

shweta.murali@email.ucr.edu Perry, Jeff

Sarah Radi

[No Picture Available]

sarah.radi@email.ucr.edu Sladek, Frances
Mark Raymundo
Mark Raymundo
mark.raymundo@ucr.edu Chang, Chia-En
Dylan Riggs
Dylan Riggs
dylan.riggs@email.ucr.edu Julian, Ryan
Carlos Rodriguez
Carlos Rodriguez
carlos.rodriguez001@email.ucr.edu Blaha, Gregor
Ryan Schiefelbein
Ryan Schiefelbein
ryan.schiefelbein@email.ucr.edu Larsen, Paul

Katherine Tran
katherine tran

ktran039@ucr.edu MS exam plan
Nhi Tran
Nhi Tran
nhi.tran@ucr.edu Cardullo, Rich

Kenny Tsao 
kenny tsao

kenny.tsao@email.ucr.edu Rotating
Boxiao Wang
Boxiao Wang
boxiao.wang@email.ucr.edu MS exam plan

Matthew Young

[No Picture Available]

matthew.young002@email.ucr.edu Martinez, Ernest
Tynan Young
Tynan Young
tynan.young@email.ucr.edu Blaha, Gregor & Hille, Russ
Henan Zhu
Henan Zhu
henan.zhu@email.ucr.edu MS exam plan
Jie Zhu
Jie Zhu
jie.zhu@email.ucr.edu Wheeldon, Ian

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Department Information

Department of Biochemistry
1463 Boyce Hall

Department Chair's Tel: (951) 827-3598
Fax: (951) 827-2364
Email: Biochem@ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer