UCR

Biochemistry Department



Current Graduate Students


Student Email Major Professor

Hiwot Anteneh

[No Picture Available]

hiwot.anteneh@email.ucr.edu Song, Jikui 
Tiffany Baiocchi
Tiffany Baiocchi
tiffany.baiocchi@email.ucr.edu Dillman, Adler
Thomas Benedict
thomas benedict
thomas.benedict@email.ucr.edu Liu, Xuan

Mahamaya Biswal 

[No Picture Available]

mahamaya.biswal@email.ucr.edu Song, Jikui
Yuliana Bosken
Yuliana Bosken
yuliana.bosken@email.ucr.edu Chang, Chia-En
Vinicius Canale
Vinicius Canale
vinicius.canale@email.ucr.edu McCole, Declan

Pritha Chatterjee

[No Picture Available]

pritha.chatterjee@email.ucr.edu  
Jennifer Cho
Jennifer Cho
jennifer.cho005@email.ucr.edu Hsiao, Ansel
Logan Collier
Logan Collier
logan.collier@email.ucr.edu Borkovich, Katherine
Adam Conn
Adam Conn
adam.conn@email.ucr.edu Blaha, Gregor
Taylor Dennis
Taylor Dennis
taylor.dennis@email.ucr.edu Perry, Jeff
James Derr
james derr
james.derr@email.ucr.edu Vullev, Val 

Stephen Diggs
stephen diggs

stephen.diggs@email.ucr.edu Blaha, Gregor
Andrea Dillon
Andrea Dillon
andrea.dillon@email.ucr.edu DiPatrizio, Nicholas

Chenchen Fan 

[No Picture Available]

chenchen.fan@email.ucr.edu  Masters Student 

Kevin Frausto

[No Picture Available]

kevin.frausto@email.ucr.edu Rotating 

Rittik Ghosh 

[No Picture Available]

rittik.ghosh@email.ucr.edu Muller, Len 
Adam Gill
Adam Gill
adam.gill@email.ucr.edu Hooley, Richard

Rachael Hamby

[No Picture Available]

rhamb001@ucr.edu Rotating 

Feng He
feng he

feng.he@email.ucr.edu Rotating

Xiao Hong

[No Picture Available]

xiao.hong@email.ucr.edu Rotating

Hea Hong 

[No Picture Available]

hea.hong@email.ucr.edu O'Leary, Sean 
Kay Jang
Kay Jang
kay.jang@email.ucr.edu Martinez, Ernest

Julia Jenkins 

[No Picture Available]

jjenk003@ucr.edu Rotating 

Jennifer Jossart

[No Picture Available]

jennifer.jossart@email.ucr.edu Perry, Jeff

Omran Karmach

[No Picture Available]

omran.karmach@email.ucr.edu Martins-Green, Manuela

Chihua Lee

[No Picture Available]

chihua.lee@email.ucr.edu Bahman,Anvari 

Chistopher Livelo

[No Picture Available]

christopher.livelo@email.ucr.edu Rotating 

Yiming Guo Livelo

[No Picture Available] 

ylive001@ucr.edu Rotating 
Ruoying Lu
Ruoying Lu
ruoying.lu@email.ucr.edu Yamanaka, Naoki
Jenny Mac
Jenny Mac
jenny.mac002@email.ucr.edu Anvari, Bahman
Jacob MacWilliams
Jacob MacWilliams
jacob.macwilliams@email.ucr.edu Kaloshian, Isgouhi

Thulasi Mahendran

[No Picture Available]

thulasi.mahendran@email.ucr.edu Rotating 
Pablo Martinez
Pablo Martinez
pablo.martinez@email.ucr.edu Rasmussen, Carolyn

Alison Mills
alison mills

alison.mills@email.ucr.edu Rotating

Myunguen Oh

[No Picture Available]

moh010@ucr.edu Rotating 

Sally Padayao

[No Picture Available]

spada001@ucr.edu Rotating 

Jeffrey Pino

[No Picture Available]

jeffrey.pino@email.ucr.edu Martinez, Ernest

Sarah Radi

[No Picture Available]

sarah.radi@email.ucr.edu Sladek, Frances
Mark Raymundo
Mark Raymundo
mark.raymundo@ucr.edu Chang, Chia-En
Dylan Riggs
Dylan Riggs
dylan.riggs@email.ucr.edu Julian, Ryan
Carlos Rodriguez
Carlos Rodriguez
carlos.rodriguez001@email.ucr.edu Blaha, Gregor
Ryan Schiefelbein
Ryan Schiefelbein
ryan.schiefelbein@email.ucr.edu Larsen, Paul

Kriti Shah

[No Picture Available]

kriti.shah@email.ucr.edu Murn. Jernej
Nhi Tran
Nhi Tran
nhi.tran@ucr.edu Cardullo, Rich

Kenny Tsao 
kenny tsao

kenny.tsao@email.ucr.edu Larsen, Paul

Aishwarya Veerabahu

[No Picture Available]

aishwarya.veerabahu@email.ucr.edu Rotating

Rafael Victorio

[No Picture Available]

rvict002@ucr.edu Rotating 
Boxiao Wang
Boxiao Wang
boxiao.wang@email.ucr.edu MS exam plan

Shuang Wei

[No Picture Available]

shuang.wei@email.ucr.edu Song, Jikui 
Tynan Young
Tynan Young
tynan.young@email.ucr.edu Blaha, Gregor & Hille, Russ

Qi Zhou

[No Picture Available]

qi.zhou@email.ucr.edu Liu, Xuan 

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Department Information

Department of Biochemistry
1463 Boyce Hall

Department Chair's Tel: (951) 827-3598
Fax: (951) 827-2364
Email: Biochem@ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer