Leland M. Shannon Scholarship Award Winners 2019-2020

Congratulations to undergraduate students Tiffany Tran and Megan Burnes, this year's BCH 162 Leland M. Shannon Scholarship Award Winners!

The Shannon Scholarship Awards are presented to students enrolled in BCH 162 (Advanced Biochemistry Laboratory), 1 award for Winter quarter and 1 award for Spring quarter for the 2019-2020 academic year. The students apply for the award at the end of the academic year. Their diligence, laboratory performance, and the growth of the student during the class are important considerations in choosing the recipients.

Congratulations to these students on this wonderful achievement!

For any questions on this award please contact: Maggie Flores and

Let us help you with your search