Latest News for June 30th, 2022

test tubes (c) Louis Reed unsplash

Leland M. Shannon Scholarship Award Winners 2021-2022

Congratulations to this year's BCH 162 Leland M. Shannon Scholarship Award Winners! Winter 2022: Krystal Adan | Elizabeth Liu | Rachel Nguyen | Sunny Trieu Spring 2022: Brian Chong | Samantha Kuong | Jason Ly | Jeff Yang The Shannon Scholarship Awards are presented to students enrolled in BCH 162 (Advanced Biochemistry Laboratory). The students...
Let us help you with your search